

North Hampton Heritage Commission Minutes of Work Session Meeting May 24, 2012 Town Offices Conference Room

Present: Paul Cuetara

Jane Currivan

Donna Etela, Chair Cynthia Swank

Alternates -- Tibbie Field, Shep Kroner (Chair, Planning Board)

Jane Robie

Excused Absences: Carolyn Brooks, Jim Maggiore

Also present: Chris Ganotis, Chair, Conservation Commission; Cindy Jenkins, Chair, Agricultural Commission; Dick Wollmar, Agricultural Commission; Steve Fournier, Town Administrator

- 1. Etela called the meeting to order at 9:00AM; Alternate Member Field to vote in Brooks' absence.
- 2. Cuetara moved and Etela seconded to approve and to seal the minutes for May 22, 2012.

Roll call vote of those present May 22, 2012. Cuetara, Etela and Swank voted yes.

- 3. Cuetara moved and Etela seconded to go into non-public session per RSA 91-A: 3, II(d). Roll call vote. Cuetara, Currivan, Etela, Swank, and Field voted yes. Entered non public session at 9:05AM.
- 4. Cuetara moved and Field seconded to leave the non-public session. The motion passed. The public session reconvened at 10:55AM.
- 5. The next work session meeting will be Friday, June 1st, 9AM, Town Offices Conference Room.
- 6. Adjourned at 11:00 AM.